February TIF

I confess – I’m not going to have a piece done for February’s Take It Further challenge.

I’m not even going to get one started.

I liked the challenge posed by Sharon B – what are you old enough to remember. I have some great (ok, reasonably interesting) ideas. But I truly don’t have the time this week.

The first day back to work after vacation was bad. The second day was even worse. I’m just swamped this week, and by the time I get home, I’m too tired to pick up a needle, never mind being in the least bit creative.

Did I mention that it is currently -11C (12F).  That alone is enough to sap any remaining good intentions.

I look forward, with renewed determination, to March’s challenge.

Leave a Reply

